free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-11-20   -   (IP: 203.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-11-20   -   (IP: 68.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very straightforward website, with great tools for professional webpage publishing. Overall great experience!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-19   -   (IP: 200.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I think they offer a very good service, i am very happy with it because it fits to my needs, i am dedicated to familiar and personal pages so i think it's great! It's a shame they only allow files until 300kb. anyway i think it's the best service to place your web site free. Very happy with the obtained results.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-18   -   (IP: 68.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-11-18   -   (IP: 200.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 200.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 81.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely superb! A highly recommended free web host. I spent many weeks on the net hunting down some free space and after reading all the positive reviews about 50Webs, thought I'd have a go. They go out of their way to assist you, and it is all very user friendly. 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 88.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent web site, add your own domain name for free, no forced ads etc., FTP access, unlimited bandwidth -- what more could you want?

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
excellent free hosting service with no ads on your free web pages hosted by them.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 164.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent features, totally free and no ads! Only thing missing is Perl/PHP support due to which I don't give it a perfect 10 rating :).



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  96 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -