free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 69.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great free hosting place. easy to use and friendly services.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 59.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free web hosting servers I have seen so far. I tried many free webs hosts, and this is one is the best I ever found. I highly recommed this. they give name.50host.com or .org or a domain name, no ads, unlimited bandwith, 50 mb, 300 kb file limit, but I think they should provide 10 more mb space, and there should be no 500 mb/day limit. anyway this will go to the top.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 222.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service. As a student designing websites, this is a great testing ground for my skills. well done for making it so good.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good web hosting free. I have changed a lot of free hosts till now. 50 webs provides lot of features also. Now I am fixed to this free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 216.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs is one of the best free websites that I have had the pleasure of using. I am very impressed by the ammount of service it offers. In my opinion the only thing that could make it better would be to offer at least a 500k max file size limit.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is probably the only free web hosting server which gives 60MB webspace without any ADS at all! That is the best part of the entire deal. No newsletters or promotion offers in my email Inbox. basically it is a free service in the true sense. I have been a member since the last week and its free web page hosting service is very simple and helpful. FTP uploading facility is one of its best features. I would prefer if they added perl, cgi, mysql or asp.net facility, but of course, you cannot get everything for free. But adding these would be a dream come true. I would definitely recommend this free webhosting service to beginners (because I am one of them), or to any person who wants a web hosting facility free, because 50webs.com is probably the BEST.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 82.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this free web hoster is brilliant. there is no popup adverts or banner ads or any thing like that, but the bad thing is you can't upload applications or zip files, and the maximum upload filesize should be higher than 300kb. it should be around 1 mb, but apart from that, absolutely fabulous.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 80.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I was looking for a free web space host, and this works well.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 202.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the most awesome host I have ever used. I recomend it to anyone who wants to host their web site free. Sign up now!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 202.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
So far I have found it to be a great free web hosting site, with excellent quick support.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  56 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -