free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-01-25   -   (IP: 71.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site has made some great improvments and I have never had a problem. They provide great tutorials and easy to understant video training.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-25   -   (IP: 210.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-24   -   (IP: 210.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So fast I cant believe it. Everything is so smooth sailing, definitely the best webhost I've experience with so far. congratulations 50webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-24   -   (IP: 85.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-24   -   (IP: 203.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs I must say is one of the best hosting services I've seen. THEY ARE GREAT. they give you links to make money, they have a professional Cpanel, and everything, the layout, the servers, they are great!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-24   -   (IP: 66.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-24   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good host! I especially like the rule on not using it as an archive since people just consume a lot of bandwidth for such junk from a very good server. Relatively high bandwidth, relatively high disk space. For starters with no use for ads and no use for megabyte web pages, 50webs.com is the best free hosting site there is!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-23   -   (IP: 86.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host is really the best i could find!
1.easy subscription
2.easy usage
3.easy uploading
4....
on other hosts i couldn't figure out how to do it, but you'll get it working magically somehow. 50webs rule!


Reviewed on: 2006-01-23   -   (IP: 202.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used this free webspace host for 3 months, and the server has been fast and reliable. Its features are good but i dont like one feature that is if you write "www" in your url then your web site does not work, such as www.you.50webs.com does not work but you.50webs.com works.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-23   -   (IP: 200.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It is the best free hosting service I have ever found. It is fast, simple, and never down.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  81 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -