free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-10-11   -   (IP: 172.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-10   -   (IP: 85.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, after long nights and days seeking after a fair free web site, I found this one. it looks like "too good to be true." It is fast, reliable, no adds and very easy to manage. I really hope it will stay stable and never go down as like other free hosting websites that don't last for long.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-10   -   (IP: 81.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best and fastest FREE web server on web! Wish FTP was as great as http :)

Reviewed on: 2005-10-10   -   (IP: 61.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have found 50webs to be a hassle free web hosting solution. No Ads, No Banners, 60MB of storage (enough for me), good 24x7 tech support and fast server that supports FTP uploads.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 72.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
By far the best web host I've found so far. Before I was on trap17.com which was great but you need to post alot in the forums to keep your credits for your free web site to stay up. 50Webs besides having the best features I have ever seen on a free site or even a payed site, has no banners or pop ups, its totally free, no posting in forums to keep your website alive, and one of my favorite things is the clean look to the web site. And the video tuturiols are great. Anybody could make a great site with how easy they make it to learn how to do anything on there. Simply the best out there. I would recomend this website for beginners and professionals alike. In my experience it's been extremely fast servers, and I've never seen it down.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 207.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 81.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 138.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free hosting service with unlimited bandwidth!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 86.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The webhosting is good overall. However it is confusing. The FTP is hard to access. I haven't got to it yet. I upload my files manually! I don't think they let .htaccess files.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-08   -   (IP: 67.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  108 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -