free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-10-15   -   (IP: 203.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-15   -   (IP: 220.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
awesome, great support, if this is what you get for free, imagine the possibilities if you actually pay. I am gonna pay. truly fantastic free website hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-14   -   (IP: 63.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After looking for a suitable place to start a home business, I found it on 50webs.com. So far, there have been no hidden catches and no popups. I personally believe popup ads are about to go the way of SPAM and become another internet eye-sore and these guys are leading the pack when it comes to banishing this annoyance. Their support is so great, it's hard to believe they are free. I'd gladly pay for this service as funds permit and advise anybody to use their free web hosting resources.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-14   -   (IP: 85.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-14   -   (IP: 203.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 68.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This service is the best i have had in years! I have been looking for a good host and i finally found it! They are doing a good job and i give them 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 210.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
very very good so far. seems alot faster than others i have been using. get a free hosting account now!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 4.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting website is awesome! Its the best one I've ever found! Thanks to all the admins at 50webs!



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  106 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -