free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-04-17   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-04-16   -   (IP: 138.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have not found anything bad about this webhost yet. There are no adds forced on your sites, and it is easy to put things on for a webpage!

Reviewed on: 2007-04-15   -   (IP: 68.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I had an inexpensive paid web-hosting for three years before I found 50webs free hosting services. I have been with 50webs for a little over three months, and I am very impressed and happy with their service! The free web site is faster than my paid site was, and I have yet to ever experience any downtime. The same is true for their ftp service; it has always been available when I want to upload files to my website. I recommend 50webs to anyone seeking fast and very reliable web-hosting!

Reviewed on: 2007-04-15   -   (IP: 221.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free web hosting is useful for the new web masters who do not have money for owning a web site. 50webs.com is very nice and has attractive features, and it is very fast to upload your files. It is reliable web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2007-04-15   -   (IP: 75.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-04-13   -   (IP: 64.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-04-12   -   (IP: 89.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I simply love this! 50webs.com is a miracle for me. They give unlimited traffic limit at no cost. For a free member, 60 mb is enough web space. The hosting server is very fast, and I have never had problems. I created my first web site here (which is very easy). I was shouting in joy until my neighbours came to my door. So, if you want a free host site, go for 50Webs!

Reviewed on: 2007-04-11   -   (IP: 61.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-04-10   -   (IP: 213.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is a very good host, especially when it comes to service and problem solving. In case of a problem (which in my case is most often due to my own mistakes), they take their time to help you out at the forum. In case there is a problem from their side, it is solved instantly.
I have tried a few other free hosts, but this one does stand out.


Reviewed on: 2007-04-10   -   (IP: 85.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the fastest, most reliable web-site hosting provider!



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  18 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -