free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-07-21   -   (IP: 163.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is just great! The only host I found that gives you free space and lets you use your own domain name without pop-ups or ads. I REALLY RECOMEND IT. Unique!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-21   -   (IP: 207.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
totally free, fast, reliable servers, free hosting supports domain names, no ads - I recommend it. The supported features are not that much, but suited for basic function users.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-20   -   (IP: 82.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-19   -   (IP: 61.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best free web space hosting service, not just because it is free of ads and banners, but also due to very attentive customer support. This is the best web site hosting I have ever seen - really. I think everyone should go Pro or take free sub domain only, and only from this server, i.e. 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-18   -   (IP: 71.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best free subdomain host I have ever found!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-16   -   (IP: 202.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-14   -   (IP: 81.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After becoming thoroughly fed up with my previous freehosts (slow, web pages not loading, images missing, etc.), I found 50webs. The simplicity of 50webs is what impresses me most, not to mention the fact that my free web site actually functions properly - and quickly - now! I am writing this right after uploading my website, so maybe I am a little premature, but I am liking 50 Webs free hosting service a lot. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-13   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
for a FREE web host, 50webs is great - fast and simple, definitely no charges, especially with no banners and advertisments. impressive. I have done quite a lot of websites with the help of 50webs, and all of them are going well. I just hope we could load larger files, and variety of extension names, other than "50webs". besides that, I have no problem at all.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-12   -   (IP: 201.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great, but it could give more filesize per archive though.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-11   -   (IP: 125.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best one I have used. It places no ads at all on your free webpages.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  48 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -