free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-03-31   -   (IP: 60.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs offers the best freehosting service for those people who would like to publish their website on the internet free. I have seen so many freewebspace sites, but 50webs is the best. It has 60mb storage space, with no ads, no banners, no pop ups, no adverts of any kind forced on free hosted web pages. 50webs also support FTP client uploading. 50webs is reliable freeserver.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 208.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs for 4 months. My brother recommended this to me. He has 4 websites with 50webs. Wow! He is right. this free web host is super fast server compared to others. Very easy to manage the files. I want to say ALL THE POSITIVE THINGS for 50 webs. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 64.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good web hosting free. nice control panel. eveything you need.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 65.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fantastic web host plus fast if not immediate support responses.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-28   -   (IP: 85.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-27   -   (IP: 202.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-27   -   (IP: 87.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I don't think there is a better host! No forced adds, no popups, 60 MB free space with no traffic restriction. And of course, an easy way to administrate your hosted websites.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-27   -   (IP: 69.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-27   -   (IP: 202.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-27   -   (IP: 164.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
i give them 7/10 for reliability and decent features... if only they could support PHP and/or CGI, they would get an outright ten rating. Is it so difficult to offer and manage? there are so many people like me who cannot afford to go for paid hosting and don't even need all the features that paid hosting offers (e.g. 250 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth). i'd easily go for paid hosting if I could get, say, 25 MB space with 1 GB bandwidth at an appropriate fraction of the cost of the earlier domain hosting plan, but I don't see such flexible schemes anywhere. So until then, people like me have to depend on free hosting. if only we could also get PHP, CGI, etc.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  66 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -