free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-07-04   -   (IP: 202.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It is really good web hosting. It provides unlimited subdomains free.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-03   -   (IP: 200.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great! Even the layout of their website is cool! Nice job, guys! No pops, no banners. You could just raise the maximum filesize to 500kb. 300kb is too low!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-03   -   (IP: 210.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing people. Great site. When you can't afford a website, 50webs is a must. Great support and helpful hints in members pages. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 24.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWESOME! Absolutely the best free web hosting service I have ever tried, and I have tried 113 (and counting). This is the 113th! Hands down, easy to use. sign up today!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 83.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
1.- No banner/pop-up -- NOT A LIE (you can add your own one if you want).
2.- Get your free host ready to work in 5 minutes.
3.- Fast hosting servers.
4.- Need help to build your website? This is the right place. Totally recomended. I can't say about reliability (not time enough), but the rest is all just perfect. If you are not looking for a free PHP/MYSQL host, don't search anymore -- you found it!


Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free homepage webhosting services ever. It is very reaible, ad-free, and you have unlimited bandwith. I recomend it.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-01   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is simply superb free web site hosting with no ads, giving us full freedom and also wonderful affliate programs. I thank them very much to give out such an great offer.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-01   -   (IP: 220.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is a great host that offers everything a beginner would need to create and maintain a professional looking website, free.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-30   -   (IP: 66.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-30   -   (IP: 161.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am a student from Croatia. My best friend told me that I should try 50webs for free hosting. I must say they are the greatest, the best free web hosting company in the world!



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  50 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -