free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-04-24   -   (IP: 88.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Top class web hosting. Super, smashing, great. Only letdown is 300K file size upload limit, but apart from that, it is the best free server I know of.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 66.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love 50webs.com. They provide free web hosting service for beginners. really good :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 202.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
the positive aspects of 50webs.com is we can make a lot of free subdomains. it also has ftp access even for free hosting plan. but unfortunately it doesn't have free gallery or free guest book service. but however there is no ads. what else can you get better than no ads in free plan? success to you, 50webs team. bravo.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 24.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've been back and forth on the web looking for a top-quality free web hosting service, and honestly, I was ready to give up. Finally I found 50webs.com and I'm nearly completely satisfied. The servers are fast, offer unlimited bandwidth, and the 60MB of storage space is plenty, for the time being. The only downfall is that the maximum upload is 300kb per file, and my files are usually around that or larger.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 202.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 87.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The help and support is amazing, with an easy to use control panel.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 217.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just want to say that 50webs is great. I really love them. Real 24/7 support - 99.99% uptime - 50 mg free web space - cool for hosting static web pages free.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 80.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
The have one of the best free web hosting plans I've ever tried. Fast response when adding new subdomains or domain, good server uptime, and unlimited bandwidth is a big plus. On the minus side is only 60 MB stroragespace, 300kb filesize limitation, and no support for scripts. Other than that, it's recommended.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 80.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i love it - free hosting or very cheap hosting with great quality!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 125.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  61 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -