free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-02-01   -   (IP: 64.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 196.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 85.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best FREE hosting sites that I have ever seen. No ads and totally free. Maybe I will use it for paid hosting service soon.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 219.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
wow, this web hosting is absolutely free, fast, reliable... I love it!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 69.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 61.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, best I have ever seen. I have used it for 1 year, and had no problems at all so far. really great free web host without any ads, and the web server is fast too.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Are you looking for a subdomain. No banners? No Adds? 50webs.com is the best I've ever found. I've spent about 12 hours to get a free subdomain without add-ons. Finally, 50webs.com was the right place for me to get started. Thanks, 50webs.com. May you develop day after day.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 61.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they are just good and ad-free. uploading is quite attractive too. i just love them, and they are simply the BEST!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's great and easy to use. I'm so happy that I found it. I mean there's no ads!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 24.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great interface and usability. Having some problems with FTP. I also wish there was more account options such as ability to overwrite files when uploading from control panel.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  79 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -