free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 60.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 65.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best totally free web host I've found. No ads, people! I have been using them for a year or so, and couldn't be happier. I'm no expert at web design, as you can see by my site, but I managed to set this up along with 3 others; yep that's right - multiple web sites hosted for the same price - FREE!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 147.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I originally used Freewebs but it had no support for many web standards and had no FTP uploading ability. So when I found about 50 webs I was amazed and quickly switched. 50 webs offers 10 mb more free web space, FTP, and many more web standards are supported. I would recomend 50 webs to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 201.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is a good place where to host a free web site. As a teacher, it is an excellent tool for my class. thank you.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 71.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent site, no ads, everything one would need for their free web site. Their free hosting server is always up, easy to upload files, and have it in the Web asap.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 200.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 66.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service, no forced ads, great forum, support and free webmaster tutorials/videos.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-17   -   (IP: 201.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is perfect free web hosting company.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  62 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -