free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-11-27   -   (IP: 202.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-26   -   (IP: 212.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free bannerless webspace service. It is easy to sign up and start ftping your website files. I would choose it again.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-25   -   (IP: 24.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used this service for a long time, and it has always been the best free web space hosting!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-24   -   (IP: 72.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been hosting personal web sites for over 10 years. I have used MANY free (and paid) hosting with my own domains. 50Webs has provided me with the most extreme hosting for my personal site for over a year with nearly no downtime and absolutely no ads on my webpages! This free hosting company (50 Webs) delivers what it advertises and is definately the best free hosting service I have used in 10 years +. Thank you 50Webs for a fast load time, near zero downtime, and great respose times when I needed your help!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-23   -   (IP: 24.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The uptime for this freewebshosting service is amazing. The system is easy to use, you can bring in your own domain name or use a subdomain, and they do not require ads. In fact, they encourage you to monetize your own website. This is not a fly-by-night operation. They have been online over 2 years, and that is longer than many paid hosting sites.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-23   -   (IP: 24.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-22   -   (IP: 171.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-22   -   (IP: 62.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best free host. There have never been any problems, and their dedicated servers are working always full capacity! I truly recommend 50webs.com for anyone needing free web space hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-21   -   (IP: 74.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best free webhosting company in this business I have ever seen. Webhosting uptime is guaranteed, and this has amazing speed server. Thanks to 50webs hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-21   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  32 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -