free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-01-23   -   (IP: 85.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i registrated to 50webs. they have allowed to add domains for free. it is a very big support. thanks.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-22   -   (IP: 168.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think that 50webs provides the best free webhosting service with no ads!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-22   -   (IP: 85.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Thanks a lot for your great support 50 Webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-21   -   (IP: 209.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been using 50webs free hosting services for about a month now, and so far, I have had no downtime, great service, fast replies about any questions I have had concerning my server, and the best part about it is no ads. So many other free servers make you have ugly banner ads on every page, messing up any frames you use. 50webs doesn't; that, along with a good amount of storage space and bandwitch, makes this my #1 choice for free and probably paid hosting. I would definatley say choose 50webs. you won't turn back.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-20   -   (IP: 70.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I found 50Webs while looking for somewhere to move my site because its previous host keeps going down. This host is simply amazing! The signup was easy, the servers are fast, and no ads to clutter up my web pages. Plus the fact that I can add other web sites under one user name, fantastic. If you need a free host that gives you all that and more, I definitely recommend 50Webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-20   -   (IP: 58.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting I ever had. I even cancelled my original host for the next year and transferred all data to 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-19   -   (IP: 84.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Impressed - I came to the site after having difficulty updating my wanadoo hosted site. I only signed up for the free option, but the process worked like clockwork. Took minutes to upload and run a test site. I had serious difficulty getting to the feedback screen because Tweak XP has www.free-webhosts.com barred in its popup blocking. This is the first half hour of running but the site seems fast - I will see how it goes, but expect to migrate the sailing club to 50webs on present showing.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-18   -   (IP: 198.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this site is very simple to use, and is point-and-click simple. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-17   -   (IP: 196.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Exellent host, fast, ABSOLUTLY Ad-Free, script free, Unlimited Bandwidth. In fact I have a free account on 50 webs and I am afraid that the privileges I am having for free are going to end someday. I promise I will register for a paying account as soon as I have my credit card ready. Thanks 50 webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-15   -   (IP: 204.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs.com has been the greatest service and has, we believe, everything that anyone could ever want in a webhost including the greatest prices for so much in return.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  82 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -