free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 71.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Webs50 is an outstanding host! Very easy to use. FTP works great. Site is very fast when loading pages. It has it all! Best of all it is FREE! I don't know how they do but they do it better than the costly first rate hosts you pay a lot for. I love this host and you better get yours if you want an outstanding professional web host. Great for personal or business web site. THANKS so much webs50.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 60.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 220.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent host. Reliable & Fast. FTP, subdomains, no-ads. and most importantly, Free! What more could I ask for?

Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-21   -   (IP: 170.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-19   -   (IP: 81.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 67.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 web is so far one of the best free host I have encountered! I like their none advertisement methods are the best! I have only used thishost for maybe 1 month and I really like it! I have not needed the support features yet, so I cannot indicate any deficiencies that may arrive from the support features. The host is somewhat fast and I give it five thumbs up! Oops I only have 2!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best site I have ever used. So easy and straight forward even a complete beginner can follow it. The serivce is fast and reliable and if in trouble you can rely on the support team for advise.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 220.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awsome host! I have been search for a free web host for a while and this one is the best that i have found.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  161 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -