free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-02-14   -   (IP: 68.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good. They answered my question extremely fast, and I was able to get my website up and running in less than an hour! This is probably the best hosting service I ever used, and I have used A LOT!

Reviewed on: 2007-02-12   -   (IP: 164.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 82.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The greatest web hosting I have ever seen -- no more annoying banners or pop ups just because you are on a freehosting plan! This is the perfect place for anyone just starting off their webdesigning. I would recommend 50webs to ANYONE. Paid or free, they are the best hosts on the Net! Well done, 50webs.com!

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 190.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 86.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-11   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-09   -   (IP: 204.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
BEST FREE HOST and BEST PAID HOST: I have been with 50webs for over a year. I upgraded to one of their paid webhosting plans, and they are simply the best. They had very good support on both counts. They are just an excellent host all the way around. The transition from free hosting to paid hosting service is seemless. So when the time comes for you to upgrade, these are the ones you want to be with. Thanks, 50web. Keep up the good web hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2007-02-09   -   (IP: 75.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used quite a few free web hosting services, and I have to be honest here: I thought 50webs.com was going to be the same, but I was wrong. I have not had a single problem with 50webs service, from sign-up to actual development of my web site. I have found that 50webs is userfriendly and offers quality free web hosting service. 50webs is now my only freewebhosting choice.

Reviewed on: 2007-02-08   -   (IP: 75.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have hosted my dot-com TLD domain name on 50 Webs, and they have easy access to file manager with easy uploading features, and I have had 100% uptime with my website. Thanks, 50Webs.com. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-02-05   -   (IP: 82.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  24 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -