free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very Great! Fast Activation, Completely NO Banners and Ads, FTP upload available and its all Free. The Speed is also great. Viva 50Webs. I like it and surely recommend this hosting provider to all my friends who needs Free-Web-Hosting. Thanks to providing this great services :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-06-07   -   (IP: 202.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 219.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host! Everything as stated. Oh, and free domain hosting if you have your own domain name! Support is great. I was having some trouble setting up my domain name, and it was fixed within a day. Its pretty fast as well. Hope this sticks around.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 85.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very fast, very reliable service. No banners, no popups. Highly recommend it to all those who want free hosting with excellent conditions. Thank you, 50Webs!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 212.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 59.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is great! 60 MB with FTP! Just great!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 62.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very fast host. Easy to use interface. You must try this one!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best web hosting EVER! Has absolutetly everything and is reliable server!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 24.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 Webs is great. 30 megabytes should meet all of your needs. I have been using it for about 1.5 months now. I have been using my site as my home page because it loads so fast. I have not witnessed the server being down at all. I would recommend it to anyone. One of the best features is that there are no ads at all.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 203.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  156 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -