free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-02-04   -   (IP: 193.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It has been more than one year that I am using this web hosting site, and 90% of the time it is working properly and fast, and the most important feature of this website is that at the time I am writing this testimonial, their free hosting plan does not add any advertisement on your free web pages. :-) Incredible! ;-)

Reviewed on: 2007-02-03   -   (IP: 203.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-02   -   (IP: 83.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I just signed up. Within half an hour I received a telephone call from 50webs to verify my registration info, and 20 minutes later I could get started. Impressive!

Reviewed on: 2007-01-29   -   (IP: 154.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the greatest web hosting site I have ever come across. It is basic, easy to use, and even the free server is great! It is a good way to get people started on HTML, and to have fun with websites and blogging. :-) thanks!

Reviewed on: 2007-01-26   -   (IP: 75.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-23   -   (IP: 62.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nothing much to say except "excellent!" Their dedicated server cluster is never down - it is on 24/7, and it is really easy to create a domain! ;-)

Reviewed on: 2007-01-23   -   (IP: 207.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The maximum 300k filesize limit is too small for some of my files, but the free website hosting is reliable.

Reviewed on: 2007-01-22   -   (IP: 83.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50webs is a great server with easy and quick upload of files! It is bannerless, and I love that (forget Yahoo Geocities, Fortunecity, and Tripod). I can put my ads so I can promote my website easily!

Reviewed on: 2007-01-21   -   (IP: 67.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-21   -   (IP: 202.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very great web service provider, although it causes some confusion to its new member, but it is easy to use them. they proved quality services. I am satisfied with them. I think that if they increase the free file space to their users from 60mb to 80mb, then most of the users will use their free hosting services. if they also provide SMTP support in their email, then I will be more happy. :-) well they are the best free hosts I have ever seen. they have no server downtime, and have high quality servers with lightening speed.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  25 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -