free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-03-02   -   (IP: 211.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web host I've had the pleasure of being on. It has no ads, unlimited bandwith and big storage. What more could you want?

Reviewed on: 2006-03-02   -   (IP: 63.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Quick, easy application and response. Easy to understand CPanel even for free clients using a 50webs subdomain.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-02   -   (IP: 202.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent support and some advanced fetures that I have not seen in any other free web hosting service providers. I am greatful to you. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-01   -   (IP: 59.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-01   -   (IP: 80.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-02-28   -   (IP: 60.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
this host (50webs) is quite stable and always up. I've been using it for nearly 3 months (btw, I am free host customer) for my blogging practice :-) They got a forum and admin and his gangs almost always reply to whatever problems, questions you got. Fast and slow is a relative and technical question. for me, I would say, this hosting server speed is quite normal. FYI, the free package doesn't support php hosting nor mysql, but you could get these features in its paid package. For those who want php without paying money, I would suggest you to check boinc.ch (fyi, it is a free shell host, and you are assumed to know how to use putty, ssh into the openbsd unix shell; might be tougher for beginner). overall, this (50webs) host is worth your consideration.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-28   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The most impressive thing is the webhosting server speed and the fact that it's 100% free with no ads whatsoever. Unbelievable.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-28   -   (IP: 213.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Positive: I can upload many files same time.
negative: there's no extra things.
I found this free hosting on 28.2.2006, and started to use after 1.3.2006. Server seems fast. There is not very much extra features.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 194.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 82.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host - fast response and turn-around. No complaints whatsoever.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  71 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -