free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-03-06   -   (IP: 201.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-05   -   (IP: 209.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free web hosting. I finally found a reliable, banner-free webhost with all the features I prefer. For example, I found others to be ad-free hosting, but they were either too slow or put popup ads on my webpage. This host places absolutely no ads in your HTML code, and the web pages load really fast. I am so pleased, I am compelled to write this webhosting review, and I also placed their banner on my main page.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-05   -   (IP: 208.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-03   -   (IP: 75.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
50Webs has hosted my free site for several months now. They provide me with good service, especially considering it does not cost anything. I have no complaints or gripes, other than the difficulty of using the ftp access via Windows Internet Explorer. The website has never been unaccessable; it has always been there when my guests request the URL :-), and it never has a pop-up or forced banner ad. :-) Thanks, 50Webs, for hosting my business website free! I am appreciative of your service.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-02   -   (IP: 70.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have awesome design and great service. I do believe I will be paying the 3 dollars soon to upgrade my web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-01   -   (IP: 84.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
So far the best features are the admin panel and responsive servers. Let's see how the support works, when that time comes.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-01   -   (IP: 156.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-01   -   (IP: 58.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-02-27   -   (IP: 70.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
If you are a user like me, I will definitely recommend this site, because it has no banners forced on web pages, and no server downtime. The 60 megs webspace provided was not enough to keep all my website files, so what I did is host my mp3 and videos on another free file hosting site and publish them on my site.

Reviewed on: 2007-02-27   -   (IP: 221.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50Webs is the best free hosting I have seen without banner ads. Great for a subdomain with no ads at all on your website.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  22 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -