free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-12-08   -   (IP: 202.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
i think 50webs is still the best free web hosting i know. but the only problem is when we upload a file and the name of the file are already existing, the file cannot be uploaded. i think web50 should add more free stuff that has relation with the web design like a web counter.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-07   -   (IP: 222.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent design of interface. The free web hosting tutorial video clips were extremely helpful. Two thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-06   -   (IP: 219.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-12-05   -   (IP: 200.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-12-05   -   (IP: 201.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
good service but kinda hard to use. needs more examples!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-05   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Let me tell you. "50webs is the BEST".
Because, i havent found any host so easy on the web like that at all. I run a small site (personal at the moment, and soon will become a business site), and this is great. Let me tell you the features.
1. Great host for small buisness sites.
2. Small Domain name and 60mb is ok.
3. FTP access (it really saves time)
4. Unlimited nnumber of free websites.
5. Great, i can keep my own ADS... (this is gr8)
I think no other free host is alive with such features.
I recommend this for all my friends and i pat guys at 50webs for their great work. (Keep it up guyz; you are awesome).


Reviewed on: 2005-12-04   -   (IP: 85.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-12-04   -   (IP: 200.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free website hosting provider that does not put ads on your free web pages hosted by them. My free crochet patterns web site is hosted there, and the server loads fast and is reliable.

User's website:  http://kristinaskrochet.50webs.com/
Reviewed on: 2005-12-04   -   (IP: 84.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-12-04   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  91 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -