free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-11-12   -   (IP: 203.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web space hosting site that I have ever seen. Unlike many others, they hold true to their words of "No Ads", and I hope they will continue to do so for ever.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-11   -   (IP: 66.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have tried both free and pay for hosting personal websites, and this is the greatest free web hosting provider for the keeping. It is stupid simple, and does all I want, and allows midi playing on your webpages with enough disc space for all the photos, and all for a semi-commerical website.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-11   -   (IP: 220.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-10   -   (IP: 193.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50Webs is the best free hosting ever made (without ads!), but take notice: they do not allow php or cgi scripts.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-08   -   (IP: 83.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is not very common to have 60 mb free file space, unlimited bandwidth, and great support offered at zero cost. 50Webs.com is the best free hosting provider I know. The only annoying thing is a time delay between creating a new subdomain and the subdomain's activation (it can actually take more than 10 minutes), but that is not a big disadvantage. I give them 10 rating. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-11-08   -   (IP: 62.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-06   -   (IP: 71.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The web server has awesome webhosting speed, and it lets me do everything I need to do in order to have a complete website. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-05   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-03   -   (IP: 202.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this service has changed the meaning of free web hosting. I am very happy with the service, as I have been using it for a long time. No complaints, and no issues. Cheers to the team of 50 Webs.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-03   -   (IP: 203.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs.com for more than 8 months now. Meanwhile I tried many other free web space hosts like awardspace.com, freewebsitespace.net, phpnet.com, etc. but I could not get a better free host. So finally my new web site is also on 50webs.com. Thank you. :-)



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  34 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -