free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-07-03   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used 50webs for over a year, and I must say the service is exemplary. It even beats out some of the so-called paid hosts who claim 99.99% uptime guarantee.

Reviewed on: 2007-07-03   -   (IP: 66.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the FIRST free service that I could get to work AT ALL (AND WORK WELL) with my GoDaddy-bought domain name. Kudos, props, regards, and hats off to you, 50Webs, for the great free domain webhosting services! You can even host multiple domain names by using the add-on domains feature in the control panel. A++++! :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-06-30   -   (IP: 203.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-06-27   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-06-26   -   (IP: 75.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am a total computer dolt and was able to set up a web site easily and quickly at 50webs. My website is bare bones, but I am sure I could make it prettier if I took the time to learn more. I LOVE that this service is free since I am using it to get donations for a cause to which I am committed - music for young people - and I currently have no administrative costs except PayPal fees! Happiness is finding a reliable free site that is super simple to use!

Reviewed on: 2007-06-25   -   (IP: 189.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-06-25   -   (IP: 202.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-06-23   -   (IP: 200.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-06-21   -   (IP: 71.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Before I tried 50webs.com, I tried other web hosting sites, and they all did not satisfy me. Then I came to 5owebs.com and it was completely amazing -- it had everything I needed, and they were very helpful, and I accomplished what I needed.

Reviewed on: 2007-06-20   -   (IP: 203.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  11 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -