free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-09-15   -   (IP: 200.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-15   -   (IP: 82.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-15   -   (IP: 219.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-15   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-14   -   (IP: 69.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great absolutely FREE web and multiple domain hosting service! 60 MB Free Hosting, Free Account Sign Up, Free Sub-Domain Hosting, Free FTP Account, Free POP3 Email Account,Free Web Page Hosting, Free Unlimited Bandwidth, Free Host of Your Pictures, Ultra Fast Network, Add Your Own Domains, Fast Secure Linux Servers, Host Unlimited Web Sites, Host online personallity, Hosting Software, Short Sub-Domain, Instant, Activation $0.0 Cost!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-14   -   (IP: 152.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
An excellent free web hosting service. I certainly recommend it. I've been using it for over a few months now with no problems at all. It's reliable, and I'm not sure if its been down while I've been using it. Every time I go to my free website, it works perfectly.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 66.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
For the last 4 years I have used a lot of free webhost services. After such a painful trial and error period I can honestly recommend 50Webs.Com as the BEST possible free webhost service. As a writer, I had moved away from those popular free web hosting services that used to have royalty-free rights over the writings that I posted on their free sites. 50Webs.Com does not claim to own any rights whatsoever. I can publish all my books and writings without having to worry about this problem. I love the File Manager at 50Webs.Com. It is really user friendly. I can upload files very fast and easily. I don't like the filesize limit of 300 KB. It could be higher. I have 2 months using 50Webs.Com and I recommended very highly because it is reliable, fast, easy to use, generous on their 60 MB of web space, and I feel like they really care about their business. I feel proud of belonging to their community of free web host users because they are very professional and above all they are extremely efficient in deliverying quality service in the form of a free webhosting service. Thanks, 50Webs.Com!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 69.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Is very easy to upload the page, is nice to have unlimited subdomian (also the easy way to create) no force add banner is beautiful. my rating is not perfect because i want the cgi to put a form but i dont find it.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the most fantastic free service you could ever want! THey are dedicated and have an easy to use interface! A++! A job well done and THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-12   -   (IP: 24.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  116 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -