free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-05-18   -   (IP: 69.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free web hosting site i've ever seen in Net! it is awesome. you must join this web site! I'm telling you this site is cool!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-16   -   (IP: 149.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Highly recommended free website hosting service. Their server has had very little downtime.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-15   -   (IP: 64.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
There simply is no better free hosting service available on the web today. If server reliability and speed are a must, then so is 50webs. You will not be disapointed.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-15   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-14   -   (IP: 86.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-13   -   (IP: 64.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I needed a place to upload my Spheres without any ads, and I found 50webs. I have a free account, which gives me 60MB to work with, FTP access, and whatever "name.50webs.com" subdomain I want. I am very happy with 50webs. the web hosting server is relatively fast, and the website's settings, navigability, and support are way above what I would expect for a free hosting account. I'll definitely consider paying the small upgrade fee to get more of 50webs' features ($36 to get 250MB and PHP support for 1 year).

Reviewed on: 2006-05-13   -   (IP: 85.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-13   -   (IP: 68.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best webhosting I've ever used. FOR FREE, no less!

Positive:
1) No Ads / no banners
2) NO popups!
3) Lots of available hostnames free
4) Great support/help files
5) Great easy to use control panel and admin tools.

Negative:
1) Only thing I can find is that there's a file size limit.

I've recommended this freehosting service several times. It has been very reliable, no server down time from what I can tell, and is very fast loading webpages.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 71.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This website is great. It is the best free website provider I have seen to date. I like that it is very simple to upload your files.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 84.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  57 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -