free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-08-11   -   (IP: 211.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Great support and no ads free hosting service! Cheap for paid hosting too! $15 for domain registration, and they accept Paypal payments.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-10   -   (IP: 65.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using this free web space provider site for over a year, and have yet to have a problem.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-09   -   (IP: 60.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-08-09   -   (IP: 125.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I really appreciate the service this site offers. I say it is the best free website hosting service I have ever explored on the Net. Thumbs up to 50webs. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-08-08   -   (IP: 124.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs are an excellent free webhosting service. I only have positives to add. Their website is well resourced with help messages and is highly intuitive. Also there are zero annoying pop-ups or advertising. I highly recommend that you use them. I have used this free web space hosting service for just over one month, and I have no knowledge of any web hosting server downtime. The web host is fast with no delay in uploading or downloading files. The support is amazingly good. A personal response within just hours even though I am running a free web site.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-08   -   (IP: 61.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-08-07   -   (IP: 200.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-08-06   -   (IP: 222.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this is the best free hosting web site I saw ever as a web administrator. But if they can provide php or cgi to free hosting accounts, they will world's best free hoster site.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-06   -   (IP: 193.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free hosting site, with fast webservers. It has superb, excellent control panel, short sub-domain, is international, reliable, with 100% uptime, and has excellent support. I would recommend this free webspace hosting company to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-05   -   (IP: 87.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is really great offer for poor people like me. I am really happy now and wish you to be happy too. :-) So just choose 50webs, my friend, because these great people give you 60mb free web space and no ads or other advertising on your free web pages. great.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  44 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -