free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-07-11   -   (IP: 66.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great web site hosting free. The best thing is unlimited bandwidth, and second is 60 megs free web space!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Quite frankly, this would be the best free web hosting company for me. There are no required ads, no pop-ups, and the web server is quite fast. Presently, it is a very reliable free web host for me.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 141.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs.com is an excellent service. I am using the free hosting program, and it is wonderful. The best part is that it is ad-free, and that helps me a great deal!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 82.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply superb - the best I have come across for gratis. For a one page landing page for my website, this is fantastic. I can't think of many drawbacks.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-09   -   (IP: 81.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think it is a very good free homepages hosting service. It looks very proffesional, and the way to control your website is very simple.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-08   -   (IP: 202.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-08   -   (IP: 81.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've only just loaded my web site to this host, but was impressed, so wanted to vote.
Positive aspects:
- Good FAQ's
- I'd recommend the set-up process
- It seems fast
- It has a nice free website editor/uploader
- Refreshingly free of marketing garbage
Compared with trying to set up a free web site on my broadband provider (a bit of a nightmare! Plus you are forced to accept advertisments), 50webs is a breeze.


Reviewed on: 2006-07-07   -   (IP: 220.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free homepage host with ftp access. Mind-blowing! It supports multiple websites free under one web hosting account. I hope it lasts long, forever.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-05   -   (IP: 133.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-04   -   (IP: 217.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  49 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -