free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-12-19   -   (IP: 202.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50webs has been the best free web site hosting server that I have come across. :-) I hope more and more people come to know about 50webs. Other free hosting services match no where close to 50webs in terms of the features it provides for freewebspace accounts, and above all it is adfree (no banners or popups or textlinks forced on your webpages). I rate it 9 on scale of 10 because 50webs is little slow in terms of webserver speed, and it does not provide DNS access for free accounts. For now I do not see any other host being close to 50webs.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-19   -   (IP: 60.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-17   -   (IP: 210.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-16   -   (IP: 62.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-15   -   (IP: 71.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are easy to use and have a very helpful tutorial - the best free hosting place, and the lowest prices for larger web hosting needs.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-13   -   (IP: 203.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The service is the most fantastic of all free webhosters. Most of all, the service is reliable.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-12   -   (IP: 71.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-09   -   (IP: 82.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is one happy webmaster :-) This is an excellent and reliable free web host server. I have only been with them a few months, but I have not noticed any web hosting downtime, and access speeds have been reported to be good. If you are looking for an adfree host for a basic free website, look no further. It is nothing too fancy (there is not even a stats log :-(), but you can not have everything, and considering it is totally free hosting service with no ads, this is a great host. To be honest, I can not remember the limits on file types and sizes because everything I used in my web site design loaded the first time with no issues (more than I can say for some other free webhosting providers I tried).

Reviewed on: 2006-12-07   -   (IP: 58.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-06   -   (IP: 219.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great web host, even for free hosting. Quick, simple registration and website set-up. Clear instructions.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  30 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -