free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-05-21   -   (IP: 124.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-05-20   -   (IP: 74.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great website. They offer you 60 mbs of space and unlimited bandwidth on a free webspace account. On top of that, there are no ads or textlinks on your website. This is the number 1 web hoster that I know of today!

Reviewed on: 2007-05-20   -   (IP: 196.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-05-20   -   (IP: 86.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-05-20   -   (IP: 61.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best freewebspace hosting site I have come across till now. No other freehosting site can compete with it. It even gives many features in its free hosting service which are not given in some paid hosting sites. It is simply the best site.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-17   -   (IP: 122.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
During the recent years that I have been using many free web space hosts, of those I have used, 50webs.com is the best one. 50webs is the ideal solution for advanced amateurs. Some of the pros are that a large number of files can be uploaded, FTP support for free members, support for all tools and scripts, and you can upload many kinds of files, and so on. The only problem is that files over 500 KBs are not allowed. Having allotted 60 MBs of free file space, large files should be welcome. Anyways, 50webs rocks to the core.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-17   -   (IP: 221.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome hosting server. I have never faced downtime, and it is also easy to create and manage a free web site or photo gallery. I was just wondering where I would put all my photos, and 50webs solved my problem.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-15   -   (IP: 67.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web host has always been reliable and friendly, and I have never once had any problems or complications with them. Excellent service!

Reviewed on: 2007-05-14   -   (IP: 84.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I had no problems with this service, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a small personal website without paying money. The file upload limits are quite strict on free web site accounts (a single file can be no bigger than 800 kb, and zip archives no bigger than 8 mb), but for small projects, this is not a problem. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-05-12   -   (IP: 201.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  14 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -