free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-11-25   -   (IP: 24.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used this service for a long time, and it has always been the best free web space hosting!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-24   -   (IP: 72.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been hosting personal web sites for over 10 years. I have used MANY free (and paid) hosting with my own domains. 50Webs has provided me with the most extreme hosting for my personal site for over a year with nearly no downtime and absolutely no ads on my webpages! This free hosting company (50 Webs) delivers what it advertises and is definately the best free hosting service I have used in 10 years +. Thank you 50Webs for a fast load time, near zero downtime, and great respose times when I needed your help!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-23   -   (IP: 24.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The uptime for this freewebshosting service is amazing. The system is easy to use, you can bring in your own domain name or use a subdomain, and they do not require ads. In fact, they encourage you to monetize your own website. This is not a fly-by-night operation. They have been online over 2 years, and that is longer than many paid hosting sites.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-22   -   (IP: 62.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best free host. There have never been any problems, and their dedicated servers are working always full capacity! I truly recommend 50webs.com for anyone needing free web space hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-21   -   (IP: 74.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best free webhosting company in this business I have ever seen. Webhosting uptime is guaranteed, and this has amazing speed server. Thanks to 50webs hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-19   -   (IP: 219.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs is probably the best web hosting I ever had. It has very user-friendly interfaces, full of useful helps and instructions, and not to mention about the extremely fast processing and loading speed. Well done, 50webs, and keep up the good work. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-14   -   (IP: 172.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic, excellent service. I only wish I had found this service a lot sooner. 50webs really show adfree free web hosting services how its done. I have never had any downtime whatsoever, and my free web site loads pretty fast. I cannot recommend 50webs enough!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-12   -   (IP: 203.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web space hosting site that I have ever seen. Unlike many others, they hold true to their words of "No Ads", and I hope they will continue to do so for ever.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-11   -   (IP: 66.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have tried both free and pay for hosting personal websites, and this is the greatest free web hosting provider for the keeping. It is stupid simple, and does all I want, and allows midi playing on your webpages with enough disc space for all the photos, and all for a semi-commerical website.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-10   -   (IP: 193.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50Webs is the best free hosting ever made (without ads!), but take notice: they do not allow php or cgi scripts.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  18 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -