free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-07   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free website hosts I've seen. it's VERY easy to use and great for anyone who wants a professional web site free!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-07   -   (IP: 210.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Supports CSS and HTML.
Maximum single file upload is 300 Kilobytes.
FREE!
VERY helpful websitebuilidng tutorials.
Subdomains like example.50webs.com.
Cheap domain names.
24/7 support.
Good for new and experienced users (but mainly the new ones).


Reviewed on: 2006-05-06   -   (IP: 200.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Is the best free web site hosting service. It is 100% free and very good!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-06   -   (IP: 83.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host lets you build up your website with ease and pro looking. It hands you all the webmaster tools you might need and all of them are, besides effective, very friendly-user. And you can have all this for free, like me. Trust me!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-06   -   (IP: 168.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
good host for free without ads! I love it for providing ftp access as well! great!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-06   -   (IP: 195.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host is extremely easy to handle. Great service and no forced ads. Very reliable service, although it slows down a bit when heavy graphic files are loaded.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-06   -   (IP: 84.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, no ads, bandwith free! they have the best support that I had to use in years. I built several web sites at more than one free host and I've never got the feedback that I got here. They are just the best on line today. I stongly recommend this host. In a couple of months, just one time for a few minutes my free website was down because of maintenance. That's all!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-03   -   (IP: 24.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AMAZING, simple no-ads free web site hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-03   -   (IP: 195.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its better then Google page creator. Only they need to use Joomla.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-02   -   (IP: 24.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a pretty good host. It does lack some advanced features such as php and such, but it's pretty reliable server as far as a free host goes. Recommended.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  37 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -