free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Fast activation along with the best and simplest control panel. Absolutely no banners and no ads. Easiest for a webmaster newbie, and as detailed as required for an expert websmaster.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 201.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST free websites hosting in the Internet! Hosted web pages have no forced ads, and you can host unlimited web sites free. But you can not access your free homepage typing "www.yourname.50webs.com" in the browser. You only can access typing "http://yourname.50webs.com" (without www).

Reviewed on: 2006-05-26   -   (IP: 200.85.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome. I find it the BEST free hosting server on the Internet. It is never offline, and you get many working featues for $0.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-26   -   (IP: 164.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free webpage hosting site is awesome to host websites free.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-25   -   (IP: 81.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
No adverts, fast, reliable, no-ads free hosting site. this is a great host as long as you don't want php/mysql/ftp.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-25   -   (IP: 218.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is the best free space hosting provider. I like it.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 216.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a great free site hoster. The only problem that I have is only a 300 kb upload max filesize limitation.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 69.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great free hosting place. easy to use and friendly services.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 59.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free web hosting servers I have seen so far. I tried many free webs hosts, and this is one is the best I ever found. I highly recommed this. they give name.50host.com or .org or a domain name, no ads, unlimited bandwith, 50 mb, 300 kb file limit, but I think they should provide 10 more mb space, and there should be no 500 mb/day limit. anyway this will go to the top.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 222.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service. As a student designing websites, this is a great testing ground for my skills. well done for making it so good.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  34 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -