free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-09-03   -   (IP: 203.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is best host i found. The website is very appealing, and it is friendly. Well made. I give 10/10! There are no ads and no problems loging in, creating a subdoamin and everything. Good work 50web.com :)

Reviewed on: 2005-09-02   -   (IP: 129.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been through many hosts, trying to upload my website somewhere. I have to say, I was disappointed by most of them. I even had one die on me. I found this site, and said why not give it a try. I loved it from the second I signed up. I got a very professional feeling from the website. I uploaded my site in minutes! I would recommend this free hosting to everybody. Since I began using it, I have not had any downtime. The host is pretty fast, even though it could be a little faster. The support is great, and the features are ok. I rarely give high scores, but this is a website that really deserves it.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-02   -   (IP: 222.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was very pleased, not so many web hosting company provide these kind of benifits. I like to give thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-02   -   (IP: 70.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome service to host your own personal web page. You get 60mb of server space on their server and they do not charge you a dime! What a great service.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-01   -   (IP: 143.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is one of, if not the best, free hosting service provides I have found! Not only can you have short sub-domains with them, but you can also host your own website and domain name with them, when/if you register your own. The services are great, and with the exception of limited file sizes (which is actually good for making fast loading sites), I havent had any problems with them at all. And the free FTP upload & no ads what-so-ever, make this service even better! High recommended!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-01   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
So far this is a really great site. No ads, unlimited bandwidth, 60 megs worth of space, FTP upload, instant account activation and website appearance. So far the only issues I've had is through web based upload where you can't overwrite old files. FTP doesn't always work properly and occasionally the web site disappears for about 10 mins. But these are really minor things considering how well things work the majority of the time.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-30   -   (IP: 220.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm very pleased with 50webs so far as a host. It has unlimited bandwidth, no ads, ftp access, everything I wanted! I recommend this free web host to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-29   -   (IP: 71.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs.com is the best choice available for free web hosting. From start to finish, the proccess 100% free and easy. For any newcomers, there are video tutorials that guide you to your destination in no time. Websites created may look as professional as any because you aren't forced to put any banners, ads, or links AT ALL. So don't waste your time, start your free web page now!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-29   -   (IP: 202.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best FREE web space/host ever.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-29   -   (IP: 69.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent web hosting free, quick sign-up, unlimited bandwidth.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  76 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -