free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-08-14   -   (IP: 86.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best web hosting free site. it is even better than paid hosing on other hosts. the only disadvantage is the file size limit. otherwise it is the top freehoster.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-13   -   (IP: 69.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing support. Great freehosting service. Keep it free and I will recommend everyone to your pay service.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-12   -   (IP: 84.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Offers excellent ad-free hosting. You can have your free web site online in ten minutes. It has an easy-to-use admin interface, and you can upload via ftp or browser. For not paying a cent, you get more than you can expect!

Reviewed on: 2006-08-12   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really you are doing a good job indeed. There are no better websites which allow users to host website free without ads/popups. The only thing I felt negative about is 300kb maximum upload limit (there are some technical issues perhaps?).
anyways, keep rocking! best wishes!


Reviewed on: 2006-08-11   -   (IP: 81.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am always rather suspicious when people offer their services as "the best". Having tried 50webs, I conclude they are quite the best free web hosting server. They really offer no-add, no-banner, no-anything-unwanted free hosting services. Their support for free acounts is surprisingly fast and friendly. Finally, I am content!

Reviewed on: 2006-08-11   -   (IP: 86.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Superb free host, no forced ads, banners or pop-ups. The only thing you don't get is SMTP and webstats.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-11   -   (IP: 211.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Great support and no ads free hosting service! Cheap for paid hosting too! $15 for domain registration, and they accept Paypal payments.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-10   -   (IP: 65.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using this free web space provider site for over a year, and have yet to have a problem.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-09   -   (IP: 125.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I really appreciate the service this site offers. I say it is the best free website hosting service I have ever explored on the Net. Thumbs up to 50webs. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-08-08   -   (IP: 124.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs are an excellent free webhosting service. I only have positives to add. Their website is well resourced with help messages and is highly intuitive. Also there are zero annoying pop-ups or advertising. I highly recommend that you use them. I have used this free web space hosting service for just over one month, and I have no knowledge of any web hosting server downtime. The web host is fast with no delay in uploading or downloading files. The support is amazingly good. A personal response within just hours even though I am running a free web site.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  24 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -