free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-07-08   -   (IP: 81.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've only just loaded my web site to this host, but was impressed, so wanted to vote.
Positive aspects:
- Good FAQ's
- I'd recommend the set-up process
- It seems fast
- It has a nice free website editor/uploader
- Refreshingly free of marketing garbage
Compared with trying to set up a free web site on my broadband provider (a bit of a nightmare! Plus you are forced to accept advertisments), 50webs is a breeze.


Reviewed on: 2006-07-07   -   (IP: 220.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free homepage host with ftp access. Mind-blowing! It supports multiple websites free under one web hosting account. I hope it lasts long, forever.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-04   -   (IP: 202.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It is really good web hosting. It provides unlimited subdomains free.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-03   -   (IP: 200.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great! Even the layout of their website is cool! Nice job, guys! No pops, no banners. You could just raise the maximum filesize to 500kb. 300kb is too low!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-03   -   (IP: 210.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing people. Great site. When you can't afford a website, 50webs is a must. Great support and helpful hints in members pages. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 24.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWESOME! Absolutely the best free web hosting service I have ever tried, and I have tried 113 (and counting). This is the 113th! Hands down, easy to use. sign up today!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 83.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
1.- No banner/pop-up -- NOT A LIE (you can add your own one if you want).
2.- Get your free host ready to work in 5 minutes.
3.- Fast hosting servers.
4.- Need help to build your website? This is the right place. Totally recomended. I can't say about reliability (not time enough), but the rest is all just perfect. If you are not looking for a free PHP/MYSQL host, don't search anymore -- you found it!


Reviewed on: 2006-07-02   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free homepage webhosting services ever. It is very reaible, ad-free, and you have unlimited bandwith. I recomend it.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-01   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is simply superb free web site hosting with no ads, giving us full freedom and also wonderful affliate programs. I thank them very much to give out such an great offer.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-01   -   (IP: 220.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is a great host that offers everything a beginner would need to create and maintain a professional looking website, free.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  29 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -