free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 24.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've been back and forth on the web looking for a top-quality free web hosting service, and honestly, I was ready to give up. Finally I found 50webs.com and I'm nearly completely satisfied. The servers are fast, offer unlimited bandwidth, and the 60MB of storage space is plenty, for the time being. The only downfall is that the maximum upload is 300kb per file, and my files are usually around that or larger.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 87.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The help and support is amazing, with an easy to use control panel.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 217.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just want to say that 50webs is great. I really love them. Real 24/7 support - 99.99% uptime - 50 mg free web space - cool for hosting static web pages free.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 80.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
The have one of the best free web hosting plans I've ever tried. Fast response when adding new subdomains or domain, good server uptime, and unlimited bandwidth is a big plus. On the minus side is only 60 MB stroragespace, 300kb filesize limitation, and no support for scripts. Other than that, it's recommended.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-21   -   (IP: 80.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i love it - free hosting or very cheap hosting with great quality!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 65.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best totally free web host I've found. No ads, people! I have been using them for a year or so, and couldn't be happier. I'm no expert at web design, as you can see by my site, but I managed to set this up along with 3 others; yep that's right - multiple web sites hosted for the same price - FREE!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 147.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I originally used Freewebs but it had no support for many web standards and had no FTP uploading ability. So when I found about 50 webs I was amazed and quickly switched. 50 webs offers 10 mb more free web space, FTP, and many more web standards are supported. I would recomend 50 webs to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-19   -   (IP: 201.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is a good place where to host a free web site. As a teacher, it is an excellent tool for my class. thank you.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 71.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent site, no ads, everything one would need for their free web site. Their free hosting server is always up, easy to upload files, and have it in the Web asap.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-18   -   (IP: 66.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service, no forced ads, great forum, support and free webmaster tutorials/videos.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  39 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -