free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-30   -   (IP: 68.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I've just begun using this free web host service because my previous one did not provide domain hosting for its free users. 50Webs does. It also has no ads and provides 60MB of space. I would suggest an improved file manager. One can't upload over a file to replace it. One must delete the original file and then upload the new. You can not edit your files online, but since I'm a Dreamweaver fanatic, that's not really too big of an issue. So far the servers seem reliable, but as 50Webs is new and only has 10,000 users, this may change. I hope not though. This is not a service for newbies, but for the experienced designer, its a good place.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-29   -   (IP: 65.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just switched from another host, but already I see it's the best I have seen. And I have had webhosting with a lot of diffrent servers.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-29   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
You get more than you pay:) Free site hase size limit on 300KB per file, no php, and no adds, banners, or popups!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-28   -   (IP: 70.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Love it, free hosting, well organized site and very good service.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-28   -   (IP: 70.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent free site, that's the best free site in the world, no banners, no forced ads, just excellent! strongly recommended!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-28   -   (IP: 210.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The site is fabulous.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-28   -   (IP: 81.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host. I had been using geocities for a while and i wanted something better than it. Then i came across 50webs site. awesome! Great host so rated it a 10!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-27   -   (IP: 84.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its taken me absolutely AGES to find a good host for my website, and i have no money or experience with making a website, so 50webs was perfect! Its pretty good free web hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-24   -   (IP: 195.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its cool and excitingly great.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 71.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Webs50 is an outstanding host! Very easy to use. FTP works great. Site is very fast when loading pages. It has it all! Best of all it is FREE! I don't know how they do but they do it better than the costly first rate hosts you pay a lot for. I love this host and you better get yours if you want an outstanding professional web host. Great for personal or business web site. THANKS so much webs50.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  94 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -