free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 68.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very nice web hoster. Best part is: it's actually free, no strings! Great control layout and easy to setup.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 128.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great site. Kind people for support, and limited downtime.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 203.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free subdomain hosting site.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-04   -   (IP: 172.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is one of the best free web sites hosts there is, and even better than paid web hosting sites.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-03   -   (IP: 82.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
So far, 50webs has been an ideal freehomepage host. I currently only have a small website, so the file manager is ideal. Unfortuately I have not been able to use the FTP system, but that is the only problem I have had. I rarely get any downtime from the site, and I can access files quickly and easily from anywhere. One downside is the filespace - only 60MB, while some offer around 200 - 300 MB for free hosting. Nevertheless, it offers unlimited bandwidth. I would recommend this freewebhosting server to anyone with a small website and who needs to access files quickly.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-03   -   (IP: 199.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a great site for testing and teaching simple web site management skill and familiarity. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-02   -   (IP: 200.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm Brasilian and I've not found a freeweb site like this. Just the BEST!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-01   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Not a single ad or popup. this is the best freewebhosting server without any ads on your webpages.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-31   -   (IP: 60.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs offers the best freehosting service for those people who would like to publish their website on the internet free. I have seen so many freewebspace sites, but 50webs is the best. It has 60mb storage space, with no ads, no banners, no pop ups, no adverts of any kind forced on free hosted web pages. 50webs also support FTP client uploading. 50webs is reliable freeserver.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 208.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs for 4 months. My brother recommended this to me. He has 4 websites with 50webs. Wow! He is right. this free web host is super fast server compared to others. Very easy to manage the files. I want to say ALL THE POSITIVE THINGS for 50 webs. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  42 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -