free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-06-30   -   (IP: 161.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am a student from Croatia. My best friend told me that I should try 50webs for free hosting. I must say they are the greatest, the best free web hosting company in the world!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-29   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best thing about this free web space hosting website is that there no ads forced, like several other free web hosting companies, and these people give good bandwidth limits also. 60 mb freespace is a good deal.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 84.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting service is simply the best around on the internet today. Fast and reliable servers, and very friendly and effective help in forums. Thanks guys for doing a great job! Highly recommended!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 129.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
It has a nice interface and it provides FREE UNLIMITED web hosting service with NO pop-up ads! What more can one ask for? But if one doesn't own a domain name, he would have to settle for the provided 50 webs subdomain.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 82.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good free website hosting with plenty of web space free, FTP access, and no ads. Easy to use. Goof help and FAQs. The webservers have very little downtime. I would recommend this to others.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-27   -   (IP: 200.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is a great free webhosting service, no banners, no ads, faster and weightless, but 300kb file size limit. that is not enough to do some functions, but that is ok! I like this website!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-25   -   (IP: 203.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think 50webs.com is the first and number-1 free web hosting portal on the internet world. it is reliable and has fastest server speed. Thanks, and regards to 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-23   -   (IP: 68.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free webs host is excellent. When there are problems, they are addressed almost immediately. I am stunned by the fact that they offer completely free web hosting services without the use of mandatory banners, ads, or popups. Customer service is important to me, and they have never failed to address my needs.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-23   -   (IP: 60.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hands down, this is the best basic free home page hosting site!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-20   -   (IP: 203.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great free no ads website host!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  30 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -