free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-08-01   -   (IP: 219.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
60 MBs for free without any ads! No difficult signing up, just register and put your stuff out on the web. Haven't had any problems whatsoever, and the online file manager works OK, even if I prefer ftp uploading files.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-30   -   (IP: 69.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great hosting service. Not made for beginers, but plenty of tutorials when and if you do get lost. Easy on-site uploading tool; it allows you to upload lots of files at once. NO ADS, short url. check it out and its totally free.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-29   -   (IP: 172.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good host from what I've seen so far! I've been using it for about a month now and I have not seen any downtime yet. It can be slow at times though and the filesize limit is very tiny but just host your larger files elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-29   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It's quite a nice host, it's just a shame that they don't allow any server scripting - but if you don't do any, it is an extremely good host. The thing they really need to work on is their file manager. its quite basic and is really in need of improvement.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-28   -   (IP: 128.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The most hassle-free and honest web host I've encountered. The only catch is files can't be over 300 kb. Otherwise a very good web hosting service free.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-28   -   (IP: 210.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good and very caring web space providers. everyone should join this.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-26   -   (IP: 172.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a wicked free website builder. thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-26   -   (IP: 200.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have migrated my website from many other hosts, most of them were slow, full of Ads (incredibly full), instable, etc. By Far 50webs is the best free web hosting server i've ever found. i just can say a truly, truly "THANKS" for them.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-26   -   (IP: 203.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
large limits, limited restrictions, great web site.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-24   -   (IP: 68.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
good, fair, straightfoward, honest free web hosting company.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  83 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -