free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-12-07   -   (IP: 222.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent design of interface. The free web hosting tutorial video clips were extremely helpful. Two thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-05   -   (IP: 201.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
good service but kinda hard to use. needs more examples!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-05   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Let me tell you. "50webs is the BEST".
Because, i havent found any host so easy on the web like that at all. I run a small site (personal at the moment, and soon will become a business site), and this is great. Let me tell you the features.
1. Great host for small buisness sites.
2. Small Domain name and 60mb is ok.
3. FTP access (it really saves time)
4. Unlimited nnumber of free websites.
5. Great, i can keep my own ADS... (this is gr8)
I think no other free host is alive with such features.
I recommend this for all my friends and i pat guys at 50webs for their great work. (Keep it up guyz; you are awesome).


Reviewed on: 2005-12-04   -   (IP: 200.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free website hosting provider that does not put ads on your free web pages hosted by them. My free crochet patterns web site is hosted there, and the server loads fast and is reliable.

User's website:  http://kristinaskrochet.50webs.com/
Reviewed on: 2005-12-02   -   (IP: 68.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
GREAT HOST! Instant activation and fast servers!

Reviewed on: 2005-12-02   -   (IP: 71.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The site was better than I thought. It's better the the other free hosting sites I've used.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-02   -   (IP: 60.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this host. although it doesnt support php or my sql, it holds the main part of my website, making sure that if i alter any php or asp page through my other servers this one will always display what i need it to, and the uipload Cpanels is very easy to use, unlike other webservers.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-30   -   (IP: 220.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent provider! Efficient layout of uploading tools, clean user interface, quick servers. Much, much more than one could ever ask for in a free service.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-30   -   (IP: 203.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Free with 60MB storage, URL forwarding, no banner, plus many many other freatures - really unbelievable and GREAT!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-29   -   (IP: 216.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Amazing web hosting, nice that no ads are forced. if php was enabled for free users, as its not the only type of script available so that more flexability was available, the site would get a 10 for sure! Other than that i dont think there is another free hosting site in 50webs league.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  61 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -