free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 81.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Top rate free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 217.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great! The best web hosting in a town called earth! ;-)

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 194.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Instant activation and no problems. Unlimited bandwidth helps alot. Excellent free web hosting :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 213.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm satisfied with their service. Their technical support is acceptable.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 82.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used several free web hosting providers and beleive that 50webs is the best. When I get time I will be transferring all my websites to 50webs from other providers, especially from Geocities who now take away a third of my webpage with advertising. Keep up the good work, and please don't increase your advertising to disproportionate levels.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-12   -   (IP: 219.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best Of All the free sites. I searched the whole net but I was unable to find the best site like this. I just love this site.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-12   -   (IP: 61.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm very grateful to God that he may be able to provide me with this website. This website (as far as I know) has no catch for free webspace. I just registered, and I am planning on running a small website, which wont need much memory. This website is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-10   -   (IP: 200.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, 100% Reliable and Fast!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-09   -   (IP: 200.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free place to host a web site. I'll recomend to all friends needing a free host for personal sites like mine. You are the best; the others are the rest.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-09   -   (IP: 67.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Fast upload! No PHP/MySQL though



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  80 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -