free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-01   -   (IP: 84.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
We use 50webs.com for hosting us on the web, and to be honest they give a great service and we will advertise it on our radio service to our listeners in the Costa del Sol in Southern Spain and around Europe. Well done 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 202.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great free hosting without ads.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-26   -   (IP: 203.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I had been looking for a free web space provider. I tried lots of them, even Yahoo/Geocities and angelfire, but they have their own limitations and they also have their ads. Then I came across www.50webs.com and my search was over. 50webs.com is free, adfree, has good control panel, supports FTP, and you even get your email id with your domain name so it matches. I always wanted a email id with my own domain. 50webs.com in undoubtedly the best free bannerless web hosting server.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-26   -   (IP: 203.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
50webs is really good that it is providing free hosting without any expectations. It does not force us to place ads. The choice is ours. If we feel that we can give a backlink for 50webs, we can. This makes me to think that we can give a backlink for 50webs. there is no wrong in it. The file manager is faster than any other free host site. If there is an edit and save option for the files, then it would be of great help.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-26   -   (IP: 202.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free hosting web site. I think itis the best free hosting provider in the world. I think every one should know about 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-25   -   (IP: 203.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a really easy to use and a wonderful free webhosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-24   -   (IP: 67.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 Webs is one of the best free homepage hosts ever! it is real easy to use. I'd recomend it to anyone, from starters to the experienced webmasters. one of the things I really like is that it is ad/banner-free, and hosting your website is totally free! plus the service is great, and you can always upgrade it too!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-24   -   (IP: 88.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Top class web hosting. Super, smashing, great. Only letdown is 300K file size upload limit, but apart from that, it is the best free server I know of.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 66.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love 50webs.com. They provide free web hosting service for beginners. really good :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-04-23   -   (IP: 202.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
the positive aspects of 50webs.com is we can make a lot of free subdomains. it also has ftp access even for free hosting plan. but unfortunately it doesn't have free gallery or free guest book service. but however there is no ads. what else can you get better than no ads in free plan? success to you, 50webs team. bravo.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  38 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -