free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-06-11   -   (IP: 220.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Everything is fine so far (I have used 1 day). Could have added SMTP Server.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-11   -   (IP: 81.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
An excellent free webhosting service with only minor irritations! I'm very happy with this free web host!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-10   -   (IP: 71.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
LOVE THIS HOST! I give it a 9.5. 50Webs is WAY better than FreeWebs.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-10   -   (IP: 67.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a great web hosting service!! The only aspect I do not like is that there are no printable tutorials.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-09   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 webs rocks! They provide the best web hosting service I have ever seen. I am so happy to have finally found a service like this one.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-09   -   (IP: 210.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
very user friendly and professional. great service for no cost!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 66.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Easy to use assistance, with video tutorials. I would reccomend this site to anyone who wants a good web hosting free.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 204.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very helpful team, great service, good hosting, can't go wrong here!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very Great! Fast Activation, Completely NO Banners and Ads, FTP upload available and its all Free. The Speed is also great. Viva 50Webs. I like it and surely recommend this hosting provider to all my friends who needs Free-Web-Hosting. Thanks to providing this great services :-)

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 219.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host! Everything as stated. Oh, and free domain hosting if you have your own domain name! Support is great. I was having some trouble setting up my domain name, and it was fixed within a day. Its pretty fast as well. Hope this sticks around.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  92 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -