free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 4.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This has got to be one of the best free website providers on the web.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 68.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Fast and easy host. No banner ads too. what more could you ask for?

Reviewed on: 2006-02-25   -   (IP: 80.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the support is very helpful and friendly. they help you through the problem quickly and easily.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-23   -   (IP: 82.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Amsolute amazing free hoster. It's fast, options are great, and they have a good reputation. So I am a real happy user with this free hosting company! Thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-23   -   (IP: 59.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this site has good features, but certain file types cannot be hosted. It would be better if it will allow you to host mp3 files too.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-22   -   (IP: 69.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host is very good. they don't put any ads on your web page and their file manager is very easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-21   -   (IP: 70.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50WEB is my choice to host my domain. I found it has a great support team and they are prompt to reply and willing to assist you. The free web hosting is amazing with plenty of webspace, and no ads, which is great. If you decide to upgrade to a paid hosting plan, the rates are very reasonable also. I highly reccomend the free web host 50WEBS.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-20   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Host! No problems at all! Using for 5+ months. Easy to use. Smooth file manager. No banner ads! A+++

Reviewed on: 2006-02-20   -   (IP: 69.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love the control panel. It's simple and a lot easier then cPanel. But cPanel has more options. But so far the web hosting is great.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-20   -   (IP: 218.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've seen better upload limits etc. from other free hosters in the past, but guess what... they no longer accept signups, so for now my vote is firmly with these guys. :-) Having had a 50web account for a couple of months now I've had no complaints. The setup is good, there are no ads, and it has always been up when I've checked it. Basically you really are getting something for nothing.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  47 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -