free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THIS ONE IS SUPER! I've searched for days for a good host when suddenly I had found 50webs.com. You can count on them.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-10   -   (IP: 84.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good hosting service, seems to be proffesional and reliable, nice website design :P

Reviewed on: 2005-07-09   -   (IP: 165.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is great! It's fast and reliable. FTP uploads work like a charm. The 300KB file limit is fine. I'm very happy with it, and have told several friends. Beats the other free wesbites I've tried. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-09   -   (IP: 202.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I have been trying to upload my web in some free hosting places. From freedomain.co.nr I heard about you and when joined this I think the uploading of sites are very easy. Please try to include an editor for editing also. Thanks for your great freehosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 150.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Outstanding service. Free and fast service. Excellent support. Would recommend heartily.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 219.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This webhosting is one of the best in all webhosting I've found. Free and without annoying popups and ads. Thanks to 50webs.com!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 172.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50 webs is good though i think it could be a bit easier to use. i still perfer it over freewebs.com and brad.com because 50webs is only for poeple who have an idea of what they are doing :)

Reviewed on: 2005-07-06   -   (IP: 61.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
very well done, easy to you, video tutorials clear.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-05   -   (IP: 64.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs.com is the best free hosting site I've ever used. It gives you an incredible amount of free web space and an upload limit sufficient for most free websites. It is such a great web host, I don't know who I'd go to without it.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-05   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is great free web host and everything is very easy to navigate and fully functional. No problem regarding uploading or server down. I have seen this the best free web host!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  87 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -