free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-09-08   -   (IP: 87.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good free sub domain host, but does not have SMTP server and PHP support :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-09-06   -   (IP: 80.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great free host server! It has fast FTP, and great online interface. It is very good AD-FREE webhost server!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-06   -   (IP: 88.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
FANTASTIC! I can do evertyhing that I need to, without the restrictions other free web hosting hosts impose. I have been using them for about a year now, and I have had no problems whatsoever! I do not think I have ever noticed any web hosting down time. I am sure there has been, but I have never noticed it. Overall, absolutely FANTASTIC freehosting services!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-05   -   (IP: 189.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this freewebspace hosting service is really great! I widely recommend it to everyone, from beginners, like me, to advanced users. For all of us who are having our first steps on websites creation, the free hosting plan is really good: 60 MB web space, unlimited bandwith, easy-to-use file manager (easier than geocities one), and the best of all: linux servers, so reliable and stable. Congratulations to these people who want to serve the Internet generation.

Reviewed on: 2006-09-02   -   (IP: 86.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I came from their freeweb space hosting competition because my website did not work with pages where DHTML was in effect. But here it works just fine. I am not an expert. I could rate 10 point (best), but I am over 50 years old, so experience dictated me 8 points. Next time, maybe?

Reviewed on: 2006-09-02   -   (IP: 70.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web host is a great free plan hosting services. I have like 3 months hosting with them, and I have not had 1 single hosting interruption. It is a very good free hosting with 0 ads. Great host, recomended. A++

Reviewed on: 2006-08-30   -   (IP: 203.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free web hosting service, with no adverts either. I will be taking up domain hosting with these guys after my testing phase. The system is very fast and reliable as well.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-29   -   (IP: 64.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have found 50Webs personel to be very helpful and knowledgeable in all my questions. I have used 50Webs for about a year and a half. It worked great for posting items for sale on E-bay auctions. I would definitely recommend this free website hosting site for the Pro AND Novice alike. And for the support, I have never had any problem that they were not able to answer within 24hrs; mostly a lot sooner!

Reviewed on: 2006-08-28   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This freewebhosting web site is amazing, as it has no ads or bandwith limitations. I will love this site way more if it could give a free domain name also.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-28   -   (IP: 82.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free hosts. No ads! Uploading is fast.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  22 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -