free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 85.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very fast, very reliable service. No banners, no popups. Highly recommend it to all those who want free hosting with excellent conditions. Thank you, 50Webs!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 59.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is great! 60 MB with FTP! Just great!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 62.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very fast host. Easy to use interface. You must try this one!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best web hosting EVER! Has absolutetly everything and is reliable server!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 24.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 Webs is great. 30 megabytes should meet all of your needs. I have been using it for about 1.5 months now. I have been using my site as my home page because it loads so fast. I have not witnessed the server being down at all. I would recommend it to anyone. One of the best features is that there are no ads at all.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-04   -   (IP: 24.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free webhost I have ever used...period!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-03   -   (IP: 84.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
As I said before! Dah-Bomb! It's great! It was just what I needed! They rulez! reliable, fast, subdomain, sabida, sweets, superb, 200K limit! Yeah! Totally Kickaid!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 61.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 webs is the perfect place to host your site free because of one thing that is it does what it is supposed to do, give you full satisfaction. It has excellent support for you too in case you face any problem. Host it here, don't look for anywhere else and believe me, you'll not be disappointed.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-31   -   (IP: 200.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Well, at first I was kind of impressed of such a great service... all for free, it should be more complete, with PHP, but that's alright.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-31   -   (IP: 66.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent web hosting site with no banners or popups, unlimited bandwidth, and all the tools needed. Excellent!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  93 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -