free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 193.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice one. I have checked out more than 100 web sites to find a website without ad and popup, good server speed, ftp and file manager, and the they also give free user forum support, which is very fast. The first reply is never later than 30 minutes. I must say, this one is the best. The only thing I want more is they do not provide guestbook for free user. (paid user can use php or others to make or copy one anyway; php is not supported by free plan), but it's already good enough! I will also buy more service on 50webs.com, because of their good service.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 59.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is completely amazing. unlimited bandwidth is something ony a few offer.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 222.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The site runs smoothly! The staff are very helpful and the forum mods and admin are very helpfull and kind too! This is the best!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-01   -   (IP: 70.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great host! No ads, organised and reliable free server. Everything you could want in a web host! I use to use yahoo geocities with their annoying ads, and once I tried 50webs I was hooked!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 85.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best FREE hosting sites that I have ever seen. No ads and totally free. Maybe I will use it for paid hosting service soon.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-31   -   (IP: 219.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
wow, this web hosting is absolutely free, fast, reliable... I love it!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 61.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, best I have ever seen. I have used it for 1 year, and had no problems at all so far. really great free web host without any ads, and the web server is fast too.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Are you looking for a subdomain. No banners? No Adds? 50webs.com is the best I've ever found. I've spent about 12 hours to get a free subdomain without add-ons. Finally, 50webs.com was the right place for me to get started. Thanks, 50webs.com. May you develop day after day.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 61.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they are just good and ad-free. uploading is quite attractive too. i just love them, and they are simply the BEST!

Reviewed on: 2006-01-30   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's great and easy to use. I'm so happy that I found it. I mean there's no ads!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  52 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -