free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-07-15   -   (IP: 201.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free web hosting like no other, is the best, even better than yahoo geocities hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-15   -   (IP: 24.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The best free hosting site I've ever come across. Only problem is they don't allow Frontpage FTP.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 200.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Many and good services for free. I especially value unlimited bandwidth.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 85.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really amazing free host, best i have ever seen. this kind of free web hosts i would like to donate money! keep up that good job guys!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 68.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
So far it is a pretty good service, considering all others I have seen ask for a huge banner, popup, or $.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-13   -   (IP: 210.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have seen many offers for free hosting on the net, 50 Webs provide the best solution I've seen yet. The flexibility offered and the ease of use are superb, not to mention the price - Thanks so much, I reccomend it to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-13   -   (IP: 24.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Setup has been fantastic, and there are ALL the answers in their FAQ and forums. I am very much looking forward to uploading my files in the next day or two! Great service!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 82.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Bad that there is a 300 kb filelimit when thinking about images, but that isn't a problem if they are split up and placed in a table :)

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 202.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Awesome webhost with unique ideas.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-11   -   (IP: 86.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good server speed and quality, no ads from them, yours permited.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  86 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -